Tuesday, April 19

Rusko, mega dubstep producer and dj recently dropped this album of 5 total songs. I gotta say that I usually get tired of dub pretty quickly, but every track on this list is essential. So grimy bruv!

Track list:
  1. Everyday
  2. Lick The Lizard ( Rusko & Reso)
  3. Everyday (Netsky Remix)
  4. Everyday (DJ Q Remix)
  5. Everyday (Original Sin Remix)

No comments: